Get To Know Us

The Speed Art Museum
 
 
  Contact Us
The Speed Art Museum
2035 South Third Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40208
tel 502.634.2700
info@speedmuseum.org

 

Administrative

Ghislain d'Humières
Chief Executive Officer
gdh@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2729

Lisa Betson Resnik
Chief Operating Officer
lresnik@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2753

Greg Gardiner
Director of Expansion
ggardiner@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2737

Karen Richardson
Executive Assistant to the Director
krichardson@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2731

 

Finance / Business Office

David Knopf
Chief Financial Officer
dknopf@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2709

Jan Barrett
Accounting Assistant
jbarrett@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2726

Shelly Bennett
Accounting Assistant, Reconciliations and Payroll
sbennett@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2963

 

Curatorial

Scott Erbes
Chief Curator and Curator of Decorative Arts
serbes@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2740

Eileen Yanoviak
Exhibition and Project Coordinator
eyanoviak@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2732

Chuck Pittenger
Registrar
cpittenger@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2728

Erika Holmquist-Wall
Mary and Barry Bingham,
Sr. Curator of European and American Painting and Sculpture
ehw@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2725

Kim Spence
Curator of Prints, Drawings and Photography
kspence@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2736

Miranda Lash
Curator of Contemporary Art
mlash@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2964

 

Development

Steve Luckett
Chief Development Officer
sluckett@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2715

Erin Cooper
Membership Manager
ecooper@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2719

Martha Stephens
Development Associate, Donor Relations
mstephens@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2704

Morgan McCammon
Development Associate, Grants and Database
mmccammon@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2739

Melanie Pugh
Development Associate
mpugh@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2717

 

Learning and Community Outreach

Anne Taylor
Director of Learning and Community Outreach
ataylor@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2754

Kimberly Schwartz
Administrative Assistant, Learning and Community Outreach
kschwartz@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2758

Ashley Farmer
School and Teacher Programs Manager
afarmer@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2966

 

Marketing and Communications

Steven Bowling
Director of Marketing and Communications
sbowling@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2702

Andy Perez
Graphic Design and Communications Manager
aperez@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2735

 

Information Technology

Tim Dever
Information Technologies System Analyst
tdever@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2752

 

Visitor Services / Local Speed Office

Geoffrey McMahon
Manager of Visitor Services
gmcmahon@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2749

 

Special Events

Rachel Hamilton
Special Events Sales Manager
rhamilton@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2747

Evan McMahon
Special Events Coordinator
emcmahon@speedmuseum.org
502.637.6363

 

 

 · History
  · Press
  · Board of Directors
  · Donors
  ·
Career Opportunities
  · Contact Us
 
Receive eNews
 

Events

 
Hours
 
Join Now!
 
Family Fun
 
 
 
Find Speed on Facebook
Find Speed on Twitter
See You on Flickr

 

 

 

 

 
 
 


Copyright 2013
/ FAQ / Contact Us
2035 South Third Street Louisville, Kentucky 40208
502.634.2700 speedmuseum.org